Our Group

prof-gina-brown-2015-photo-webProfessor Gina Brown MBBS, MD, MRCP, FRCR, FASCRS (Hon)

Consultant Radiologist at the Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Professor of Gastrointestinal Cancer Imaging, Imperial College London

Tel:  020 8661 3964; Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: gina.brown@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Svetlana Balyasnikova, Clinical Fellow

Tel:  020 8661 3964;  Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: svetlana.balyasnikova@nhs.net

 

Dr Anisha Patel, BRC Clinical Research Fellow

Tel:  020 8661 3964;  Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: anisha.patel2@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Anita Wale, BRC Clinical Research Fellow

Tel:  020 8661 3964;  Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: anita.wale@nhs.net

 

Ms Lisa Scerri, Senior Trial Manager

Tel:  020 8915 6067;  Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: lisa.scerri@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Mr Ceri Evans, Senior Research Nurse

Tel: 020 8642 6011 Ext 4208;  Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: ceri.evans@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Michelle Frost, Trial Manager, TRIGGER trial

Tel: 020 8915 6067;  Fax: 020 8915 6721;  email: michelle.frost@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Ms Charlene Carvalho, Clinical Trial Coordinator

Tel: 020 8915 6495;  Fax 020 8915 6721;  email: Charlene.carvalho@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Ms Swechha Sirohi, Clinical Trials Assistant, TRIGGER trial

Tel: 020 8661 3069;  Fax 020 8915 6721;  email: swechha.sirohi@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Mr Mustaphe Muse, Imaging and Specimen Coordinator

Tel: 020 8661 3868;  Fax 020 8915 6721;  email: mustaphe.muse@rmh.nhs.uk

 

Miss Caroline Martin, Research Group Office Manger, PA to Prof Gina Brown, Website Manager

Tel: 020 7808 2343;  Fax 020 8915 6721;  email: caroline.martin@rmh.nhs.uk